Skip to Content

LAE Board of Directors 2017

LAE President Deborah Meaux

LAE Vice President Daryl Roberson

District 1

Representing Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, Desoto, Jackson, Lincoln, Natchitoches, Red River, Sabine, Union, and Webster parishes.

Elizabeth Sullivan
Dawn Jordan
Rachel Gifford

District 2

Representing Caldwell, Catahoula, East Carroll, Franklin, Grant, LaSalle, Madison, Monroe City, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Tensas, West Carroll, and Winn parishes.

Ron Carr
D’Shay Oaks
Jane Green

District 3

Representing Acadia, Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson Davis, and Vernon parishes.

Alisha Vallien
Donna Wilridge
Johnell Celestine

District 4

Representing East Baton Rouge, Lafayette, St. Landry, and Vermilion parishes.

Tia Mills
Anita Augustus

District 5

Representing Assumption, Evangeline, Iberia, Iberville, Pointe Coupee, St. Martin, St. Mary, and West Baton Rouge parishes.

DeLisa Washington
Vicki Guilbeau
Wanda Milliman

District 6

Representing ACE, Ascension, Avoyelles, City of Baker, Central, Concordia, East Feliciana, Livingston, School for the Deaf, School for the Visually Impaired, St. Helena, Tangipahoa, West Feliciana, and Zachary parishes.

Janice Perea
Almetra Pierce
Kathy Randolph

Education Support Professional

Gwen Hill
Ruthie Wright
Carol McLaughlin
Natasha Joseph

NEA Board

Suzanne Breaux


Emma Shepard


Dennis Henderson


Walter Brown

Embed This Page (x)

Select and copy this code to your clipboard