Skip to Content

LAE Headquarters Staff

Kenton Cooper

Executive Director

Antonio Pelt

Director of Membership Growth and Organizing

Laurie Guillot

Office Manager

Mindy Barthelemy

Director of Finance

Shane Riddle

Director of Legislative Action and Government Affairs

Gregg Mills

LAE Advocacy Specialist

Sheryl Almonte

Membership Processing

Ashley Davies

Communications Director

Donna Thibodeaux

Membership Processing

Robin Lowry

Associate of Communications, Organizing, Training, and Technology


Dr. Suzanne T. Harris

Coordinator, LAE Teaching and Learning Center

Embed This Page (x)

Select and copy this code to your clipboard