Skip to Content

LAE Staff


 Headquarters Office: (225)343-9243

8322 One Calais Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
(225) 343-9243
1-800-256-4523
Help Desk: 1-877-452-3477
Email: helpdesk@lae.org 
www.lae.org

Lynda Guidry
Executive Director
Office Extension: 104
Direct: (225) 412-0968
Email: lguidry@lae.org

Kenton Cooper
Director of Field and Legal Services
Office Extension: 214
Direct: (225) 412-0732
Email: kcooper@lae.org

Laurie Guillot
Office Manager
Governance Service Coordinator & Member Benefits
Office Extension:105
Direct: (225) 412-0776
Email: lguillot@lae.org

 Mindy Barthelemy
Assistant Director of Finance
Office Extension: 114
Direct: (225) 412-0757
Email: mbarthelemy@lae.org 

 

Shane Riddle
Legislative & Political Director
Office Extension: 210
Direct: (225) 412-0742
Email: sriddle@lae.org

Gregory Mills
LAE Advocacy Center Specialist
Office Extension: 116
Direct: (225) 412-0798
Email: gmills@lae.org

Sheryl Almonte
Membership Processing & Billing
Office Extension: 101
Direct: (225) 412-0759
Email: salmonte@lae.org

Ashley Davies
Communications Specialist
Office Extension: 119
Direct: (225) 412-8017
Email: adavies@lae.org

Donna Thibodeaux
Membership Processing & Billing
Office Extension: 102
Direct: (225) 412-0775
Email: dthibodeaux@lae.org

Robin Bender
Organizing, Communications, Technology, and Training
Office Extension: 201
Direct: (225) 412-0755
Email: rbender@lae.org



 

LAE Field Staff

LAE NORTHERN REGION: SHREVEPORT AREA  

Stephen Murray
UniServ Director
Phone: (225) 588-0518
Email: smurray@lae.org 


LAE CENTRAL REGION: ALEXANDRIA LAE NORTHERN REGION: MONROE AREA

Gregory Mills
UniServ Director
Phone: (318) 787-3800 
Email: gmills@lae.org

Ray Hodges
UniServ Director
Phone: (225) 421-5211
Email: rhodges@lae.org


LAE SOUTHWEST REGION: LAFAYETTE


LAE SOUTHWEST REGION: ASSUMPTION,
EVANGELINE, IBERIA, IBERVILLE, POINT COUPEE,
ST. MARTIN, ST. MARY, WEST BATON ROUGE

Marcus Thomas
UniServ Director
Direct Office: (225) 706-2388
Cell: (225) 603-6755
Email: mthomas@lae.org

VACANT

 

 

LAE SOUTHWEST REGION: LAKE CHARLES

Alice Floros
UniServ Director
Phone: (337) 502-8003
Email: afloros@lae.org







LAE SOUTHEAST REGION: BATON ROUGE


Gretchen Lampe
UniServ Director
Office Extension: 205
Phone: (225) 412-0733
Email: glampe@lae.org

LAE SOUTHEAST REGION: NEW ORLEANS

Grant Shreiner
UniServ Director
Direct Office: (225) 706-2396
Cell: (225) 603-7393
Email: gshreiner@lae.org

 



SOUTHEAST REGION:
 ASCENSION, AVOYELLES,
BAKER, CENTRAL, CONCORDIA, EAST FELICIANA,
LIVINGSTON, ST. HELENA, TANGIPAHOA, ZACHARY


Antonio Pelt
UniServ Director
Office Extension: 203
Phone: (225) 412-0723
Email: apelt@lae.org  

 

 EAST BATON ROUGE PARISH INSTITUTE

 

Chauncey Stephens
Organizer
cstephens@lae.org
 

 

 

 


Embed This Page (x)

Select and copy this code to your clipboard